Bubbles and Beats Cruise

From USD $39.00
  • Duration: 75 Minutes (approx.)
  • Location: San Diego, CA
  • Product code: PP2S26

Bubbles & Beats Cruise

This sophisticated cruise will have you relaxed before we even set sail. A classy combination of live acoustic artists and a beautiful smooth cruise around Mission Bay is the perfect end to any evening. Champagne specials sponsored by Perrier Jouet champagne makes our Bubbles & Beats Cruise an event to remember. 


Friday, August 25, 2017 - 
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - Jackson Price
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 
Shea Givens

Friday, September 8, 2017 - Jackson Price
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 
Ryan McMullen & Steve Anderson
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 
Mike Wojniak

Friday, September 22, 2017 - Jackson Price
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - Mike Wojniak
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 
Shea Givens

Friday, October 6, 2017 - Sara and Mario Rodriguez
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 

Friday, October 20, 2017 - Jackson Price
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - Jackson Price
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 

Friday, November 3, 2017 - Jackson Price
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - Jackson Price
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - Jackson Price


Location

Venue:   Cruise San Diego

Cruise San Diego

Venue Phone: (619) 288-8554

Address:

1441 Quivira Road, San Diego, California, 92109, United States


Description:

Dock is right across from the "Market at Mission Bay" at The Hyatt Mission Bay.

Parking:
  • During the summer months, holidays and weekends there is a lot of traffic in Mission Bay so please plan to arrive early to find a parking spot.
  • There is parking available at the Hyatt Mission Bay along with public parking on the street. There will be signs directing you to the proper dock.
  • We also recommend using an app based car service such as Uber or Lyft

For more information or any questions you may have, please visit our website at http://cruisesd-sd.com/contact-us/

FROM I-5 I-5 to Sea World Drive exit. West on SeaWorld Drive. 1/4 mile past Sea World entrance to West Mission Bay Drive. Stay to right. Proceed through traffic loop to first stoplight. Left at stoplight onto short access road. Right at end of short access road onto Quivira Road. Look for Cruise SD signs.

FROM I-8 I-8 West to West Mission Bay Drive exit. Right at end of off ramp. Go over bridge. Go past Sea World Drive. Go 1/4 mile past Sea World Drive. Veer right onto West Mission Bay Drive. Proceed through traffic loop to first stoplight. Left at stoplight onto short access road. Right at end of short access road onto Quivira Road. Look for Cruise SD signs.